Direkt zum Inhalt

* Pflichtfelder

Tu was! Spenden NEOS braucht dich Mitglied werden

Regionen

Ansprechpartner

Regionen Name E-Mail-Adresse
Eisenstadt Udo Sonnenschein udo.sonnenschein@neos.eu
Neusiedl/Bezirk Christoph Lach Christoph.lach@neos.eu
Neusiedl am See Thomas Aufmesser Thomas.aufmesser@neos.eu
Güssing/Jennersdorf Hannes Würkner hannes.wuerkner@neos.eu
Mattersburg Johanna Wagner johanna.wagner@neos.eu
Oberpullendorf Susanne Geldner susanne.geldner@neos.eu
Oberwart Eduard Posch eduard.posch@neos.eu
UNOS Dietmar Buxbaum dietmar.buxbaum@unos.eu