Kandidat_innen

 

Listenplatz Name E-Mail-Adresse Link zum Profil
 1 Christian Schreiter christian.schreiter@neos.eu https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/christian-schreiter
2 Susanne Geldner susanne.geldner@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/susanne-geldner
3 Hannes Würkner hannes.wuerkner@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/hannes-h-wurkner
4 Christoph Lach christoph.lach@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/christoph-lach
5 Sophie Pimperl sophie.pimperl@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/sophie-pimperl
6 Eduard Posch eduard.posch@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/eduard-posch
7 Johanna Wagner johanna.wagner@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/johanna-wagner
8 Ulli Koch ulli.koch@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/ulli-koch
9 Udo Sonnenschein udo.sonnenschein@neos.eu  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/udo-sonnenschein
10 Bibiane Watzek b.watzek@a1.net  https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/bibiane-watzek
11 Peter Peikoff peter.peikoff@neos.eu https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/peter-peikoff
12 Hermine Vesely vesely-group.hv@aon.at https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/hermine-vesely
13 Rudolf Wagner rudolf.wagner@bnet.a https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/rudolf-wagner
14 Günther Moser guenther.moser@neos.eu https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/gunther-moser
15 Patrick Müllner  muellner.pat@gmail.com https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/patrick-mullner
16 Thomas Aufmesser  tom@aufmesser.com https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/thomas-aufmesser
17 Christian Pauer
18 Walter Neuper
19 Günther Hayderer https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/gunter-hayderer
20 Christoph Hofer
21 Anna Kreil https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/anna-kreil
22 Anna Grozik
23 Gerhard Kraft https://vorwahl.neos.eu/burgenlaendische-landtagswahl/gerhard-kraft
24 Herbert Ruhs